Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2960 Train Route and Timetable

D2960 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Xingan North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2960 1 Guangzhou South -- 13:23 0min
D2960 2 Foshan West 13:42 13:44 19min
D2960 3 Zhaoqing East 14:04 14:06 41min
D2960 4 Hezhou 14:59 15:07 01h 36min
D2960 5 Guilin North 16:08 16:26 02h 45min
D2960 6 Xingan North 16:52 -- 03h 29min