Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2958 Train Route and Timetable

D2958 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2958 1 Liuzhou -- 12:21 0min
D2958 2 Luzhai North 12:49 12:51 28min
D2958 3 Yongfu South 13:12 13:14 51min
D2958 4 Guilin 13:38 13:41 01h 17min
D2958 5 Guilin North 13:51 13:55 01h 30min
D2958 6 Gongcheng 14:40 14:42 02h 19min
D2958 7 Hezhou 15:18 15:21 02h 57min
D2958 8 Zhaoqing East 16:31 16:33 04h 10min
D2958 9 Guangzhou South 17:18 -- 04h 57min