Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2956 Train Route and Timetable

D2956 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2956 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:31 0min
D2956 2 Sanshui South 17:58 18:00 27min
D2956 3 Guangning 18:25 18:27 54min
D2956 4 Hezhou 19:09 19:11 01h 38min
D2956 5 Gongcheng 19:39 19:41 02h 08min
D2956 6 Guilin North 20:16 20:20 02h 45min
D2956 7 Guilin 20:31 20:35 03h 0min
D2956 8 Liuzhou 21:42 -- 04h 11min