Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2951 Train Route and Timetable

D2951 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2951 1 Liuzhou -- 08:15 0min
D2951 2 Yongfu South 09:02 09:04 47min
D2951 3 Guilin 09:29 09:32 01h 14min
D2951 4 Guilin North 09:43 09:48 01h 28min
D2951 5 Gongcheng 10:21 10:29 02h 06min
D2951 6 Zhongshan West 10:51 10:53 02h 36min
D2951 7 Hezhou 11:05 11:07 02h 50min
D2951 8 Huaiji 11:36 11:38 03h 21min
D2951 9 Zhaoqing East 12:07 12:09 03h 52min
D2951 10 Foshan West 12:29 12:31 04h 14min
D2951 11 Guangzhou South 12:51 -- 04h 36min