Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2950 Train Route and Timetable

D2950 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2950 1 Liuzhou -- 15:50 0min
D2950 2 Yongfu South 16:37 16:39 47min
D2950 3 Guilin North 17:11 17:16 01h 21min
D2950 4 Yangshuo 17:40 17:42 01h 50min
D2950 5 Hezhou 18:19 18:21 02h 29min
D2950 6 Huaiji 18:51 18:53 03h 01min
D2950 7 Sanshui South 19:29 19:31 03h 39min
D2950 8 Foshan West 19:44 19:46 03h 54min
D2950 9 Guangzhou South 20:06 -- 04h 16min