Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2947 Train Route and Timetable

D2947 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2947 1 Liuzhou -- 16:06 0min
D2947 2 Laibin North 16:31 16:33 25min
D2947 3 Guigang 17:09 17:11 01h 03min
D2947 4 Pingnan South 17:39 17:41 01h 33min
D2947 5 Tengxian 17:59 18:01 01h 53min
D2947 6 Wuzhou South 18:13 18:17 02h 07min
D2947 7 Foshan West 19:22 19:26 03h 16min
D2947 8 Guangzhou South 19:47 -- 03h 41min