Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2946 Train Route and Timetable

D2946 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2946 1 Liuzhou -- 12:50 0min
D2946 2 Yongfu South 13:35 13:37 45min
D2946 3 Guilin 14:01 14:04 01h 11min
D2946 4 Guilin North 14:14 14:18 01h 24min
D2946 5 Yangshuo 14:48 14:54 01h 58min
D2946 6 Hezhou 15:44 15:46 02h 54min
D2946 7 Huaiji 16:20 16:22 03h 30min
D2946 8 Zhaoqing East 16:59 17:01 04h 09min
D2946 9 Guangzhou South 17:45 -- 04h 55min