Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2921 Train Route and Timetable

D2921 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2921 10 Lianyungang 10:43 10:49 0min
D2921 11 Huaian East 11:32 11:36 43min
D2921 12 Gaoyou 12:06 12:08 01h 17min
D2921 13 Yangzhou East 12:23 12:26 01h 34min
D2921 14 Changzhou 13:09 13:11 02h 20min
D2921 15 Wuxi 13:25 13:27 02h 36min
D2921 16 Suzhou 13:43 13:45 02h 54min
D2921 17 Suzhou Industrial Park 13:51 13:53 03h 02min
D2921 18 Kunshan South 14:04 14:07 03h 15min
D2921 19 Shanghai 14:27 -- 03h 38min