Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2912 Train Route and Timetable

D2912 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2912 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:32 0min
D2912 2 Zhaoqing East 18:10 18:12 38min
D2912 3 Huaiji 18:55 18:57 01h 23min
D2912 4 Hezhou 19:30 19:32 01h 58min
D2912 5 Zhongshan West 19:47 19:58 02h 15min
D2912 6 Gongcheng 20:24 20:26 02h 52min
D2912 7 Yangshuo 20:46 20:48 03h 14min
D2912 8 Guilin North 21:19 -- 03h 47min