Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2908 Train Route and Timetable

D2908 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2908 1 Qingdao -- 15:19 0min
D2908 2 Qingdao North 15:38 15:48 19min
D2908 3 Rizhao West 16:55 16:57 01h 36min
D2908 4 Lianyungang 17:39 17:43 02h 20min
D2908 5 Guannan 18:09 18:11 02h 50min
D2908 6 Huaian East 18:32 18:34 03h 13min
D2908 7 Yangzhou East 19:13 19:18 03h 54min
D2908 8 Changzhou 19:58 20:00 04h 39min
D2908 9 Suzhou 20:28 20:35 05h 09min
D2908 10 Shanghai 21:04 -- 05h 45min