Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2906 Train Route and Timetable

D2906 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2906 1 Shanghai -- 08:41 0min
D2906 2 Suzhou 09:09 09:11 28min
D2906 3 Wuxi 09:26 09:28 45min
D2906 4 Changzhou 09:43 09:45 01h 02min
D2906 5 Huaian East 11:00 11:02 02h 19min
D2906 6 Lianyungang 11:46 11:50 03h 05min
D2906 7 Lanshan West 12:20 12:22 03h 39min
D2906 8 Rizhao West 12:36 12:39 03h 55min
D2906 9 Dongjiakou 12:59 13:07 04h 18min
D2906 10 Qingdao North 14:04 -- 05h 23min