Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2905 Train Route and Timetable

D2905 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2905 1 Qingdao North -- 15:53 0min
D2905 2 Rizhao West 16:53 16:57 01h 0min
D2905 3 Lianyungang 17:40 17:44 01h 47min
D2905 4 Guannan 18:10 18:12 02h 17min
D2905 5 Huaian East 18:33 18:35 02h 40min
D2905 6 Yangzhou East 19:14 19:18 03h 21min
D2905 7 Changzhou 19:58 20:00 04h 05min
D2905 8 Suzhou 20:28 20:35 04h 35min
D2905 9 Shanghai 21:04 -- 05h 11min