Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2897 Train Route and Timetable

D2897 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2897 1 Anqing -- 16:31 0min
D2897 2 Chizhou 16:48 16:50 17min
D2897 3 Tongling 17:07 17:10 36min
D2897 4 Wuhu 17:40 17:42 01h 09min
D2897 5 Maanshan East 17:59 18:01 01h 28min
D2897 6 Nanjing South 18:18 18:22 01h 47min
D2897 7 Zhenjiang 18:50 18:52 02h 19min
D2897 8 Yangzhou East 19:21 19:23 02h 50min
D2897 9 Huaian East 20:02 20:05 03h 31min
D2897 10 Lianyungang 20:48 20:52 04h 17min
D2897 11 Qingdao North 22:45 -- 06h 14min