Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2896 Train Route and Timetable

D2896 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2896 1 Anqing -- 16:35 0min
D2896 2 Tongling 17:05 17:07 30min
D2896 3 Fanchang West 17:21 17:23 46min
D2896 4 Wuhu 17:41 17:43 01h 06min
D2896 5 Nanjing South 18:13 18:21 01h 38min
D2896 6 Zhenjiang 18:49 18:52 02h 14min
D2896 7 Yangzhou East 19:21 19:23 02h 46min
D2896 8 Huaian East 20:02 20:05 03h 27min
D2896 9 Lianyungang 20:48 20:52 04h 13min
D2896 10 Qingdao North 22:34 -- 05h 59min