Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2847 Train Route and Timetable

D2847 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Liupanshui Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2847 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:30 0min
D2847 2 Zhaoqing East 08:14 08:16 44min
D2847 3 Huaiji 08:54 08:56 01h 24min
D2847 4 Hezhou 09:30 09:42 02h 0min
D2847 5 Gongcheng 10:18 10:21 02h 48min
D2847 6 Yangshuo 10:40 10:44 03h 10min
D2847 7 Guilin West 11:15 11:20 03h 45min
D2847 8 Guiyang North 13:51 13:55 06h 21min
D2847 9 Liupanshui 15:10 -- 07h 40min