Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2845 Train Route and Timetable

D2845 is a high speed train running from Liupanshui Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2845 1 Liupanshui -- 15:32 0min
D2845 2 Guiyang North 16:46 16:56 01h 14min
D2845 3 Sanjiang South 18:51 18:53 03h 19min
D2845 4 Guilin West 19:29 19:36 03h 57min
D2845 5 Yangshuo 20:07 20:19 04h 35min
D2845 6 Zhongshan West 20:59 21:01 05h 27min
D2845 7 Hezhou 21:16 21:18 05h 44min
D2845 8 Guangzhou South 23:07 -- 07h 35min