Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2842 Train Route and Timetable

D2842 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2842 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:05 0min
D2842 2 Zhaoqing East 18:40 18:44 35min
D2842 3 Guangning 19:01 19:03 56min
D2842 4 Hezhou 19:47 19:49 01h 42min
D2842 5 Gongcheng 20:17 20:19 02h 12min
D2842 6 Guilin West 20:52 20:56 02h 47min
D2842 7 Guiyang North 23:13 -- 05h 08min