Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2841 Train Route and Timetable

D2841 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2841 1 Guiyang North -- 18:02 0min
D2841 2 Sanduxian 18:53 18:55 51min
D2841 3 Sanjiang South 19:51 19:53 01h 49min
D2841 4 Guilin West 20:26 20:30 02h 24min
D2841 5 Zhongshan West 21:19 21:21 03h 17min
D2841 6 Hezhou 21:33 21:35 03h 31min
D2841 7 Huaiji 22:05 22:07 04h 03min
D2841 8 Zhaoqing East 22:36 22:38 04h 34min
D2841 9 Foshan West 22:57 22:59 04h 55min
D2841 10 Guangzhou South 23:19 -- 05h 17min