Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2840 Train Route and Timetable

D2840 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2840 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:52 0min
D2840 2 Foshan West 17:11 17:13 19min
D2840 3 Zhaoqing East 17:33 17:35 41min
D2840 4 Hezhou 18:29 18:31 01h 37min
D2840 5 Gongcheng 18:59 19:01 02h 07min
D2840 6 Guilin West 19:34 19:38 02h 42min
D2840 7 Rongjiang 20:42 20:44 03h 50min
D2840 8 Sanduxian 21:08 21:10 04h 16min
D2840 9 Guiyang North 22:05 -- 05h 13min