Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2838 Train Route and Timetable

D2838 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2838 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:44 0min
D2838 2 Foshan West 17:03 17:05 19min
D2838 3 Guangning 17:38 17:40 54min
D2838 4 Hezhou 18:23 18:25 01h 39min
D2838 5 Guilin West 19:21 19:25 02h 37min
D2838 6 Guidingxian 21:11 21:13 04h 27min
D2838 7 Longli North 21:26 21:28 04h 42min
D2838 8 Guiyang North 21:55 -- 05h 11min