Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2831 Train Route and Timetable

D2831 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2831 1 Chongqing West -- 14:56 0min
D2831 2 Zunyi 16:14 16:16 01h 18min
D2831 3 Guiyang East 17:04 17:09 02h 08min
D2831 4 Longli North 17:27 17:33 02h 31min
D2831 5 Duyun East 18:01 18:08 03h 05min
D2831 6 Congjiang 19:03 19:05 04h 07min
D2831 7 Guilin West 19:59 20:03 05h 03min
D2831 8 Yangshuo 20:34 20:36 05h 38min
D2831 9 Hezhou 21:26 21:28 06h 30min
D2831 10 Guangzhou South 23:19 -- 08h 23min