Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2830 Train Route and Timetable

D2830 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yibin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2830 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:54 0min
D2830 2 Hezhou 16:19 16:21 01h 25min
D2830 3 Guilin West 17:20 17:24 02h 26min
D2830 4 Rongjiang 18:30 18:36 03h 36min
D2830 5 Duyun East 19:07 19:09 04h 13min
D2830 6 Guiyang Airport 19:42 19:49 04h 48min
D2830 7 Guiyang East 19:59 20:03 05h 05min
D2830 8 Qianxi 20:31 20:33 05h 37min
D2830 9 Yibin West 22:00 -- 07h 06min