Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2825 Train Route and Timetable

D2825 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2825 1 Guiyang North -- 14:34 0min
D2825 2 Rongjiang 15:44 15:46 01h 10min
D2825 3 Guilin West 16:51 16:55 02h 17min
D2825 4 Yangshuo 17:19 17:21 02h 45min
D2825 5 Zhongshan West 17:51 17:53 03h 17min
D2825 6 Hezhou 18:06 18:08 03h 32min
D2825 7 Zhaoqing East 19:05 19:07 04h 31min
D2825 8 Foshan West 19:26 19:30 04h 52min
D2825 9 Guangzhou South 19:50 -- 05h 16min