Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2820 Train Route and Timetable

D2820 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2820 1 Guangzhou South -- 06:25 0min
D2820 2 Foshan West 06:43 06:45 18min
D2820 3 Huaiji 07:48 07:50 01h 23min
D2820 4 Gongcheng 08:57 08:59 02h 32min
D2820 5 Yangshuo 09:18 09:20 02h 53min
D2820 6 Guilin West 09:51 09:55 03h 26min
D2820 7 Congjiang 10:54 10:56 04h 29min
D2820 8 Sanduxian 11:40 11:42 05h 15min
D2820 9 Duyun East 11:56 11:58 05h 31min
D2820 10 Guiyang Airport 12:36 12:38 06h 11min
D2820 11 Guiyang North 12:57 -- 06h 32min