Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2809 Train Route and Timetable

D2809 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2809 1 Guiyang North -- 09:00 0min
D2809 2 Longli North 09:24 09:26 24min
D2809 3 Sanduxian 09:58 10:00 58min
D2809 4 Congjiang 10:41 10:43 01h 41min
D2809 5 Guilin West 11:30 11:34 02h 30min
D2809 6 Gongcheng 12:09 12:11 03h 09min
D2809 7 Zhongshan West 12:32 12:34 03h 32min
D2809 8 Hezhou 12:47 12:49 03h 47min
D2809 9 Zhaoqing East 13:44 13:58 04h 44min
D2809 10 Guangzhou South 14:34 -- 05h 34min