Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2807 Train Route and Timetable

D2807 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2807 1 Guiyang North -- 08:30 0min
D2807 2 Duyun East 09:14 09:16 44min
D2807 3 Congjiang 10:04 10:06 01h 34min
D2807 4 Sanjiang South 10:26 10:28 01h 56min
D2807 5 Guilin West 11:00 11:04 02h 30min
D2807 6 Yangshuo 11:28 11:30 02h 58min
D2807 7 Zhongshan West 12:00 12:08 03h 30min
D2807 8 Hezhou 12:21 12:25 03h 51min
D2807 9 Foshan West 13:37 13:39 05h 07min
D2807 10 Guangzhou South 13:59 -- 05h 29min