Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2806 Train Route and Timetable

D2806 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2806 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:42 0min
D2806 2 Huaiji 09:43 09:45 01h 01min
D2806 3 Zhongshan West 10:22 10:31 01h 40min
D2806 4 Gongcheng 10:52 10:54 02h 10min
D2806 5 Guilin West 11:27 11:37 02h 45min
D2806 6 Rongjiang 12:43 12:45 04h 01min
D2806 7 Duyun East 13:16 13:18 04h 34min
D2806 8 Guiyang North 14:06 -- 05h 24min