Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2804 Train Route and Timetable

D2804 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2804 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:02 0min
D2804 2 Foshan West 07:21 07:23 19min
D2804 3 Huaiji 08:08 08:10 01h 06min
D2804 4 Hezhou 08:39 08:41 01h 37min
D2804 5 Yangshuo 09:18 09:20 02h 16min
D2804 6 Guilin West 09:44 09:48 02h 42min
D2804 7 09:59 10:07 02h 57min
D2804 8 Congjiang 10:49 10:51 03h 47min
D2804 9 Duyun East 11:39 11:46 04h 37min
D2804 10 Longli North 12:11 12:13 05h 09min
D2804 11 Guiyang North 12:39 -- 05h 37min