Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2803 Train Route and Timetable

D2803 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2803 1 Guiyang North -- 08:10 0min
D2803 2 Congjiang 09:37 09:39 01h 27min
D2803 3 Sanjiang South 09:59 10:01 01h 49min
D2803 4 Guilin West 10:34 10:38 02h 24min
D2803 5 Zhongshan West 11:27 11:29 03h 17min
D2803 6 Hezhou 11:42 11:44 03h 32min
D2803 7 Guangning 12:26 12:28 04h 16min
D2803 8 Zhaoqing East 12:45 12:47 04h 35min
D2803 9 Sanshui South 12:58 13:04 04h 48min
D2803 10 Guangzhou South 13:33 -- 05h 23min