Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D28 Train Route and Timetable

D28 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D28 1 Harbin West -- 06:46 0min
D28 2 Dehui West 07:30 07:32 44min
D28 3 Changchun West 07:58 08:00 01h 12min
D28 4 Shenyang North 09:19 09:24 02h 33min
D28 5 Huludao North 10:53 10:55 04h 07min
D28 6 Suizhong North 11:17 11:18 04h 31min
D28 7 Shanhaiguan 11:42 11:44 04h 56min
D28 8 Beidaihe 12:10 12:19 05h 24min
D28 9 Tangshan 12:55 13:00 06h 09min
D28 10 13:24 13:40 06h 38min
D28 11 Tianjin West 14:02 -- 07h 16min