Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2785 Train Route and Timetable

D2785 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2785 1 Taiyuan South -- 15:24 0min
D2785 2 Taigu East 15:46 15:49 22min
D2785 3 Changzhi South 16:41 16:44 01h 17min
D2785 4 Jincheng East 17:07 17:10 01h 43min
D2785 5 Jiaozuo West 17:26 17:29 02h 02min
D2785 6 Jiaozuo 17:38 17:41 02h 14min
D2785 7 Xiuwu West 17:53 17:55 02h 29min
D2785 8 Zhengzhou 18:22 18:30 02h 58min
D2785 9 Zhengzhou East 18:47 -- 03h 23min