Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2773 Train Route and Timetable

D2773 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2773 1 Taiyuan South -- 15:55 0min
D2773 2 Yushe West 16:28 16:30 33min
D2773 3 Changzhi East 17:07 17:10 01h 12min
D2773 4 Jincheng East 17:38 17:40 01h 43min
D2773 5 Jiaozuo 18:02 18:04 02h 07min
D2773 6 Zhengzhou 18:41 18:50 02h 46min
D2773 7 Zhengzhou East 19:06 -- 03h 11min