Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2751 Train Route and Timetable

D2751 is a high speed train running from Lanzhou West Railway Station to Yumen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2751 1 Lanzhou West -- 14:59 0min
D2751 2 Haishiwan 16:07 16:11 01h 08min
D2751 3 Xining 17:11 17:17 02h 12min
D2751 4 Minle 18:55 18:57 03h 56min
D2751 5 Zhangye West 19:24 19:27 04h 25min
D2751 6 Gaotai South 19:55 19:57 04h 56min
D2751 7 Jiuquan South 20:40 20:42 05h 41min
D2751 8 Jiayuguan South 20:54 21:00 05h 55min
D2751 9 Yumen 21:44 -- 06h 45min