Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D27 Train Route and Timetable

D27 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D27 1 Beijing -- 15:14 0min
D27 2 Beidaihe 17:17 17:20 02h 03min
D27 3 Qinhuangdao 17:38 17:41 02h 24min
D27 4 Shanhaiguan 17:59 18:01 02h 45min
D27 5 Huludao North 18:51 18:52 03h 37min
D27 6 Shenyang North 20:26 20:29 05h 12min
D27 7 Harbin West 22:50 -- 07h 36min