Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2661 Train Route and Timetable

D2661 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Xining Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2661 1 Xian North -- 11:46 0min
D2661 2 Baoji South 12:35 12:37 49min
D2661 3 Dongcha 13:01 13:03 01h 15min
D2661 4 Tianshui South 13:25 13:32 01h 39min
D2661 5 Qinan 13:46 13:48 02h 0min
D2661 6 Tongwei 14:06 14:08 02h 20min
D2661 7 Dingxi North 14:34 14:36 02h 48min
D2661 8 Lanzhou West 15:07 15:13 03h 21min
D2661 9 Haidong West 16:06 16:09 04h 20min
D2661 10 Xining 16:21 -- 04h 35min