Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2660 Train Route and Timetable

D2660 is a high speed train running from Xining Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2660 1 Xining -- 13:04 0min
D2660 2 Lanzhou West 14:02 14:11 58min
D2660 3 Dingxi North 14:41 14:43 01h 37min
D2660 4 Tongwei 15:07 15:09 02h 03min
D2660 5 Tianshui South 15:39 15:41 02h 35min
D2660 6 Baoji South 16:24 16:26 03h 20min
D2660 7 Qishan 16:39 16:41 03h 35min
D2660 8 Xian North 17:21 -- 04h 17min