Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2584 Train Route and Timetable

D2584 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2584 1 Xian North -- 16:50 0min
D2584 2 Weinan North 17:15 17:17 25min
D2584 3 Dalixian 17:35 17:37 45min
D2584 4 Yongji North 17:56 17:59 01h 06min
D2584 5 Wenxi West 18:27 18:29 01h 37min
D2584 6 Hongdong West 19:03 19:06 02h 13min
D2584 7 Pingyao Ancient City 19:44 19:46 02h 54min
D2584 8 Taigu West 20:04 20:06 03h 14min
D2584 9 Jinzhong 20:20 20:22 03h 30min
D2584 10 Taiyuan South 20:33 -- 03h 43min