Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2583 Train Route and Timetable

D2583 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2583 1 Taiyuan South -- 10:32 0min
D2583 2 Taigu West 10:51 10:53 19min
D2583 3 Qixian East 11:04 11:06 32min
D2583 4 Pingyao Ancient City 11:19 11:21 47min
D2583 5 Lingshi East 11:37 11:39 01h 05min
D2583 6 Xiangfen West 12:21 12:23 01h 49min
D2583 7 Wenxi West 12:43 12:45 02h 11min
D2583 8 Dalixian 13:27 13:29 02h 55min
D2583 9 Weinan North 13:47 13:49 03h 15min
D2583 10 Xian North 14:13 -- 03h 41min