Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2572 Train Route and Timetable

D2572 is a high speed train running from Baoji South Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2572 1 Baoji South -- 07:46 0min
D2572 2 Qishan 07:59 08:01 13min
D2572 3 Xian North 08:41 08:45 55min
D2572 4 Weinan North 09:10 09:12 01h 24min
D2572 5 Yuncheng North 09:58 10:00 02h 12min
D2572 6 Wenxi West 10:14 10:16 02h 28min
D2572 7 Xiangfen West 10:37 10:39 02h 51min
D2572 8 Linfen West 10:52 10:54 03h 06min
D2572 9 Lingshi East 11:28 11:30 03h 42min
D2572 10 Jiexiu East 11:42 11:44 03h 56min
D2572 11 Taiyuan South 12:20 -- 04h 34min