Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2571 Train Route and Timetable

D2571 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Baoji South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2571 1 Taiyuan South -- 17:53 0min
D2571 2 Jinzhong 18:04 18:06 11min
D2571 3 Qixian East 18:24 18:27 31min
D2571 4 Lingshi East 18:50 18:52 57min
D2571 5 Hongdong West 19:21 19:23 01h 28min
D2571 6 Linfen West 19:34 19:36 01h 41min
D2571 7 Houma West 19:56 19:58 02h 03min
D2571 8 Wenxi West 20:12 20:14 02h 19min
D2571 9 Yuncheng North 20:29 20:31 02h 36min
D2571 10 Xian North 21:36 21:42 03h 43min
D2571 11 Baoji South 22:31 -- 04h 38min