Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2564 Train Route and Timetable

D2564 is a high speed train running from Baoji South Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2564 1 Baoji South -- 17:22 0min
D2564 2 Qishan 17:35 17:37 13min
D2564 3 Xian North 18:17 18:21 55min
D2564 4 Weinan North 18:46 18:48 01h 24min
D2564 5 Dalixian 19:06 19:08 01h 44min
D2564 6 Yongji North 19:27 19:29 02h 05min
D2564 7 Yuncheng North 19:49 19:51 02h 27min
D2564 8 Hongdong West 20:33 20:35 03h 11min
D2564 9 Lingshi East 21:03 21:05 03h 41min
D2564 10 Qixian East 21:28 21:30 04h 06min
D2564 11 Taiyuan South 21:55 -- 04h 33min