Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2563 Train Route and Timetable

D2563 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Baoji South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2563 1 Taiyuan South -- 12:24 0min
D2563 2 Jiexiu East 12:59 13:01 35min
D2563 3 Huozhou East 13:23 13:25 59min
D2563 4 Houma West 14:03 14:06 01h 39min
D2563 5 Wenxi West 14:20 14:22 01h 56min
D2563 6 Dalixian 15:04 15:06 02h 40min
D2563 7 Weinan North 15:24 15:26 03h 0min
D2563 8 Xian North 15:51 15:56 03h 27min
D2563 9 16:09 16:11 03h 45min
D2563 10 Qishan 16:41 16:43 04h 17min
D2563 11 Baoji South 16:57 -- 04h 33min