Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2561 Train Route and Timetable

D2561 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Baoji South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2561 1 Taiyuan South -- 09:35 0min
D2561 2 Pingyao Ancient City 10:06 10:08 31min
D2561 3 Huozhou East 10:34 10:36 59min
D2561 4 Houma West 11:14 11:16 01h 39min
D2561 5 Yuncheng North 11:39 11:41 02h 04min
D2561 6 Yongji North 12:00 12:02 02h 25min
D2561 7 Dalixian 12:21 12:23 02h 46min
D2561 8 Weinan North 12:41 12:43 03h 06min
D2561 9 Xian North 13:07 13:15 03h 32min
D2561 10 Yangling South 13:43 13:45 04h 08min
D2561 11 Baoji South 14:10 -- 04h 35min