Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2540 Train Route and Timetable

D2540 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2540 1 Xian North -- 17:09 0min
D2540 2 Weinan North 17:32 17:34 23min
D2540 3 Dalixian 17:52 17:54 43min
D2540 4 Yongji North 18:13 18:15 01h 04min
D2540 5 Yuncheng North 18:35 18:37 01h 26min
D2540 6 Xiangfen West 19:06 19:08 01h 57min
D2540 7 Linfen West 19:21 19:23 02h 12min
D2540 8 Pingyao Ancient City 20:07 20:10 02h 58min
D2540 9 Taiyuan South 20:42 -- 03h 33min