Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2533 Train Route and Timetable

D2533 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2533 1 Taiyuan South -- 19:15 0min
D2533 2 Taigu West 19:34 19:36 19min
D2533 3 Pingyao Ancient City 19:54 19:56 39min
D2533 4 Jiexiu East 20:06 20:08 51min
D2533 5 Huozhou East 20:30 20:32 01h 15min
D2533 6 Houma West 21:10 21:12 01h 55min
D2533 7 Dalixian 22:02 22:04 02h 47min
D2533 8 Xian North 22:41 -- 03h 26min