Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2529 Train Route and Timetable

D2529 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2529 1 Taiyuan South -- 17:45 0min
D2529 2 Taigu West 18:04 18:06 19min
D2529 3 Pingyao Ancient City 18:24 18:26 39min
D2529 4 Huozhou East 18:52 18:54 01h 07min
D2529 5 Linfen West 19:18 19:20 01h 33min
D2529 6 Xiangfen West 19:34 19:37 01h 49min
D2529 7 Wenxi West 19:57 19:59 02h 12min
D2529 8 Dalixian 20:41 20:43 02h 56min
D2529 9 Weinan North 21:01 21:03 03h 16min
D2529 10 Xian North 21:27 -- 03h 42min