Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2527 Train Route and Timetable

D2527 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2527 1 Taiyuan South -- 17:17 0min
D2527 2 Lingshi East 17:58 18:01 41min
D2527 3 Hongdong West 18:30 18:32 01h 13min
D2527 4 Houma West 18:57 18:59 01h 40min
D2527 5 Wenxi West 19:13 19:15 01h 56min
D2527 6 Yuncheng North 19:30 19:32 02h 13min
D2527 7 Yongji North 19:51 19:54 02h 34min
D2527 8 Dalixian 20:13 20:15 02h 56min
D2527 9 Weinan North 20:33 20:35 03h 16min
D2527 10 Xian North 20:59 -- 03h 42min