Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2525 Train Route and Timetable

D2525 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2525 1 Taiyuan South -- 16:03 0min
D2525 2 Jinzhong 16:14 16:16 11min
D2525 3 Pingyao Ancient City 16:41 16:53 38min
D2525 4 Jiexiu East 17:03 17:05 01h 0min
D2525 5 Hongdong West 17:40 17:42 01h 37min
D2525 6 Houma West 18:07 18:09 02h 04min
D2525 7 Wenxi West 18:23 18:25 02h 20min
D2525 8 Weinan North 19:20 19:22 03h 17min
D2525 9 Xian North 19:46 -- 03h 43min