Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D2521 Train Route and Timetable

D2521 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2521 1 Taiyuan South -- 15:12 0min
D2521 2 Taigu West 15:31 15:33 19min
D2521 3 Pingyao Ancient City 15:51 15:53 39min
D2521 4 Lingshi East 16:09 16:11 57min
D2521 5 Linfen West 16:45 16:47 01h 33min
D2521 6 Houma West 17:07 17:09 01h 55min
D2521 7 Yuncheng North 17:32 17:34 02h 20min
D2521 8 Dalixian 18:07 18:09 02h 55min
D2521 9 Weinan North 18:27 18:29 03h 15min
D2521 10 Xian North 18:53 -- 03h 41min