Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2520 Train Route and Timetable

D2520 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2520 1 Xian North -- 13:15 0min
D2520 2 Weinan North 13:38 13:40 23min
D2520 3 Yongji North 14:12 14:15 57min
D2520 4 Yuncheng North 14:35 14:38 01h 20min
D2520 5 Xiangfen West 15:07 15:10 01h 52min
D2520 6 Linfen West 15:23 15:25 02h 08min
D2520 7 Hongdong West 15:37 15:40 02h 22min
D2520 8 Lingshi East 16:08 16:10 02h 53min
D2520 9 Pingyao Ancient City 16:26 16:28 03h 11min
D2520 10 Taiyuan South 17:00 -- 03h 45min